TTP Store

Revival Queen Bees

$45.00$45.00

Clear
Report Abuse
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Revival Queens will donate $9 from every queen purchased via the Alberta Technology Transfer Program to support our research and extension programs.

  • Availability: 50 queens per week will be available for 10 weeks, starting June 13, 2022. ** We have sold the 50 queens available for week of June 13. Orders placed now will be ready for pickup the week of June 20.** 
  • Pick-up Revival queens from their location, 15 minutes South of Spruce Grove.
  • Payment terms – purchasing from ABC: Purchase queens via our online store, or send order requests via email to office@albertabeekeepers.ca, and you will be invoiced (payment can be made by e-transfer to office@albertabeekeepers.ca).
  • PLEASE NOTE: Your order will only be placed once payment has been received.
*The TTP does not endorse Revival Queens or the supplier.

Additional information

Weekly Queen Availability

Tuesday June 14 2022, Tuesday June 21 2022, Tuesday June 28 2022, Tuesday July 5 2022, Tuesday July 12 2022, Tuesday July 19 2022, Tuesday July 26 2022, Tuesday August 2 2022, Tuesday August 9 2022, Tuesday August 16 2022

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival Queen Bees”
Sorry no more offers available